Lanreath WI

WI Logo

Affiliated to

C.F.W.I. (http://cornwallwi.org.uk/)

N.F.W.I. (https://www.thewi.org.uk/)

 

The Lanreath WI was founded in and 1947 and meetings are held at Lanreath Village Hall on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 19:30

 

Annual Subscription £44.00

Visitors Welcome £3.00

Special Open Meetings £3.00

 

If you are interested and would like to know more, find us on Facebook, Twitter or contact Janet.

 

President: Janet Pugh (01503 220768)

 

 

Our WI motto is 'something different every month'

 

THE WI IS BACK

AND WE WELCOME NEW MEMBERS

 

 

Visitors very welcome - just come along

 

Wednesday 25th May

Life on a wave - Bunny Warren

Image result for Blue Ocean Waves

Wednesday 22nd June

My time in the Household Cavelry/Mounted Ceremonial Soldier

- Henry Haywood

Image result for household cavelry

 

Lanreath WI 75th Birthday - TBA

Wednesday 27th July

Prickles and Paws - Emma Brown

Image result for prickles and paws

Wednesday 28th September

Weeds and Weeding - Pat Cutmore

Image result for garden weeds

Wednesday 26th October

Armchair Yoga - Jen Scott-Davis

Image result for armchair yoga

Wednesday 23rd November

Christmas Lino Printing - Louise Nichols

Wednesday 22nd January 2023

Cocktails 

Friday 3rd February

WI QUIZ

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

Beauty Treatments - Lucinda

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

Annual Meeting

Subscription Rates for the Balance of this Financial Year

Lanreath Parish Council Privacy Notice

 

Your privacy is important to us and we take care to protect it. We will only share your data in very specific circumstances. Follow this link to view and download the council's General Privacy Notice 

If you have any questions about your data privacy, contact the Data Controller using the Contact Us page. 

 

The Webmaster Rachel Facey may be contacted at: weblanreathpc@gmail.com